product-template-default,single,single-product,postid-373,theme-stockholm,qode-social-login-1.1.3,qode-restaurant-1.1.1,stockholm-core-1.2.1,woocommerce,woocommerce-page,woocommerce-no-js,select-theme-ver-5.2.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,menu-animation-underline,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive


Roofgarden – Digital Album


Includes high-quality download of Roofgarden in Mp3 and Artwork. A download of the album includes our everlasting gratitude. Much love, Vivienne.

Roofgarden is Vivienne’s first solo album. It features seven original songs of her own hand, which she sings accompanied by a cast of musicians that includes some of her usual collaborators.
Roofgarden is recorded and mixed by Bas Kisjes (2009) and Remastered by Geoff Baker (2011) // Voice & compositions Vivienne Aerts / Guitar: Jeen Rabs / Bass: Bas Kisjes / Drums: Niek Woesthuis / Horns: Coos Zwagerman / Released November 1, 2009